The office holders and volunteers from July 2019 are:

 Charity Trustees/Company Directors  
President  Sir Steve Redgrave CBE DL 
Chairman Mike Parsons
Secretary  Helen Chadley
Treasurer David Wells
Captain Ruth Naylor
Junior Co-Ordinator  Julie Lyons
Deputy Office Holders
Deputy Chairman Matt Smith
Deputy Secretary Helen Thompson
Deputy Treasurer Kingsley McDiarmid
Deputy Captain  Alex Morris
Junior Representative  Dave Brindle
Honorary Posts and Members
Hon. Vice-Presidents (year of appointment, if recent)

Geoff Baker, Peter Blaseby (2011), G Bustin, Edward (Ted) Casson, Anthony (Tony) Evans, Bryn Evans, Nick Gill, Guy Greenhous, Alan Hooker, Peter Hunt, Alistair Johnston (2010), Mike Mounsdon, Edward Phillips (2015), Sally Reay (2015), Lady Ann Redgrave (2015), Mike Spracklen MBE, Laurie Tilbury, Bob Thompson (2016), Mrs A West, Vince Wood (2016) 

Hon. Life Members (year of appointment, if recent)

Alex Beever, Cath Bishop, Nick Clarry (2015), Bryn Evans (2014), Lisa Eyre, Paul Frankin (2014), Katherine Grainger CBE, Guy Greenhous, Tom Kay, Gillian Lindsay, Carole Pieper (2014), Chuck Pieper (2014), Sir Matthew Pinsent CBE, Zac Purchase MBE, Sir Steve Redgrave CBE DL, Naomi Riches MBE, Mike Spracklen MBE, John Stephenson (2016), Dr Lynne Summers (2014), Larry Tracey (2014), Sue Walker, Darren Whiter (2011), Sarah Winckless MBE.

Trading Company (Marlow Rowing Club Trading Limited / MaRCT)   
Bar Secretary Jenny Hargreaves
Bar Hire Laura Tilbury
Other directors  The directors of MRC (except the Junior Co-ordinator) are also directors of MaRCT
Other Roles
Membership Secretary David Plaskitt 
Boat Racking Secretary Suzi Moon
Learn to Row Administrator Helen Thompson
Press Relations
Club Water Safety Officer
Grant Administrator
Gold Silver Bronze Donations Scheme John Yeatman
Insurance Belinda Ford
Welfare and Child Protection Julie Lyons
Clothing Malcolm Roels
Volunteer Co-ordinator David Jackson / Ruth Naylor
Squad Coaches and Leaders  
Junior Development Squad 

Coach: Mark Runiet

Admin contact:

Junior Boys Squad Junior Coaching
Junior Girls Squad Junior Coaching
Improvers Group David Plaskitt
Men's Senior Squad Matt Evans
Women's Senior Squad Matt Evans
Senior Development Squad Matt Evans
Masters Women Jayne Thomas
Young Vets Mike Parsons
Masters Men Phil Thomas
Senior Vets Laurie Tilbury
Para-Rowing Bruce Lynn
Recreational Squad Jeremy Thomson