Skip to main content

traffic lights statusFlow falling - still take care

 Registration is closed for this event
Adult Learn To Row 2024 - Group 1, Part 1 Tuesday 16th April 06:30 Friday 19th April 06:30 Tuesday 23rd April 06:30 Friday 26th April 06:30

Crew Sculling Course - Group 1

Two 75-minute sessions per week for six weeks - Tuesdays 06:30 and Fridays 06:30, starting 16th April 2024

Part 1 - Weeks 1 & 2:
Tuesday 16th April 06:30
Friday 19th April  06:30 
Tuesday 23rd April 06:30
Friday 26th April  06:30 

Part 2 - Weeks 3 - 6 (bookable on successful completion of Part 1):
Tuesday 30th April 06:30
Friday 3rd May  06:30 

Tuesday 7th May 06:30
Friday 10th May  06:30

Tuesday 14th May 06:30
Friday 17th May  06:30 

Tuesday 21st May 06:30
Friday 24th May  06:30 

 

When
April 16th, 2024 06:30 to April 26th, 2024 08:00
Location
Marlow Rowing Club, Marlow Bridge Lane
Marlow, Berkshire SL7 1RH
United Kingdom
Course Fee(s)
Part 1 Fee £120.00